Our Compensation Consulting Team


Our LifeWorks Compensation Consulting Team is comprised of talented and passionate individuals located across Canada. We are committed towards building long lasting relationships and providing customized solutions that will allow our clients to be successful today and for future.

Contact a member of our team directly for questions or more information:

Ontario – Toronto

Anand Parsan,
Partner and National Practice Leader, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 416-409-3629 | Email: anand.parsan@lifeworks.com


Deirdre Chong Smith,
Principal, Retirement Solutions & Compensation Consulting Practice
Tel: 416-355-5483 | Email: deirdre.chong.smith@lifeworks.com


Fuad Karimli,
Senior Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 437-703-8448 | Email: fuad.karimli@lifeworks.com


Avril Patel,
Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 437-703-6503 | Email: avril.patel@lifeworks.com


Audia Bacchas,
Associate Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 437-703-8331 | Email: audia.bacchas@lifeworks.com


Administration:

Veronica Chiu,
Administrative Assistant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: (437) 703-9550
Email: veronica.chiu@lifeworks.com

Quebec – Montreal

Guylaine Béliveau,
Principal, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 514-289-7206 | Email: guylaine.beliveau@lifeworks.com


Marius Vigne,
Analyst, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 438-813-7867 | Email: marius.vigne@lifeworks.com






West – British Columbia

Reena Paul,
Senior Compensation Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 604-449-6207 | Email: reena.paul@lifeworks.com

West – Alberta

Nora Sargent,
Principal, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 587-434-9118 | Email: nora.sargent@lifeworks.com


Ashley Sassano,
Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3716 | Email: ashley.sassano@lifeworks.com


Nick Sayer,
Analyst, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3710 | Email: nicholas.sayer@lifeworks.com


Technical Support:

Jae Ahn,
Senior Analyst, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3709 | Email: jae.ahn@lifeworks.com


Stephan Baek,
IT & System Analyst, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3728 | Email: stephan.baek@lifeworks.com

Vadim Baruzdin,
Associate Consultant, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3713 | Email: vadim.baruzdin@lifeworks.com


Shayne McKinley,
Analyst, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3712 | Email: shayne.mckinley@lifeworks.com








Administration:

Jenn Phillips,
Compensation Coordinator, Compensation Consulting
Tel: 403-355-3708 | Email: jenn.phillipsperez@lifeworks.com



General/Survey Inquiries

Tel: 1-877-264-5166 | Email: wynford@lifeworks.com | Tech Support: techsupportwynford@lifeworks.com